DOWNLOAD FREE ZIP FILE: WAV & MP3 formats will be sent to your email.

Music & words: U2 / Vocals: April Meservy & Aaron Edson / Keyboard: Aaron Edson / Melatron: Scott Wiley / Synth Bass: Nate Pyfer / Cello: Nicole Pinnell / Engineering & Mixing: Scott Wiley (June Audio) / Add'l Recording: Aaron Edson, Guy Randle / Cover photo: Dave Skousen / Graphic design: Ricardo Rosas